Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


School Sporting Houses     

The school is divided into four Sports Houses - Warrawee, Yangoora, Cotlew and Currumburra.

Children are allocated to Houses for sporting competitions. Every effort is made to keep families in the one house.  

House Colours

Warrawee - Green

Yangoora - Gold

Cotlew - Navy Blue

Currumburra - Red