Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Eisteddfod 2017

29/08/2017
​Year 3/4 Choir
Date: Monday 28th August
Time : Section starts 9am. Students will travel on a bus from school. It will be before usual school hours. Time TBA
Venue: Gold Coast Arts Centre 

4/5 Choir
Date: Tuesday 29th August section starts 4:30pm, students need to be taken to the Arts Centre by parents and arrive dressed in costume by no later than 4pm
Venue: Gold Coast Arts Centre 
Band 
Venue: Gold Coast Arts Centre 
Monday 21 August 10:30am Beginner Band  
Tuesday 22 August 11:30am  Concert Band  
Friday 25 August 9am  Jazz ensemble 
Strings
Venue: Gold Coast Arts Centre 
Tuesday 15 August section starts at 1.  Parent pick up at 3pm from the Gold Coast Arts.

 
 
Group
Date
Times
Senior Strings
Tue 15th Aug
Bus Departs school 1:30, parent pick up from venue 3:30
Junior Band
Mon 21 Aug
Bus Departs school 10:30, return 12:45
Concert Band
Tue 22 Aug
Bus departs 11, returns 1
Jazz Ensemble
Fri 25th Aug
Parent drop off at venue 8:30, return to school 10:45
Year 3/4 Choir
Mon 28th Aug
Bus Departs 8:30, return 10:30
Year 5/6 Choir
Tue 29th
Parent drop off at 4:00 parent pick up 5:00